Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Wednesday 19 February 2020
Junior Squash Camp 09:30 - 15:30 Squash 1, Squash 2
Club night 19:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2
Thursday 20 February 2020
Club night 20:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2
Friday 21 February 2020
Racketball Club Night 17:00 - 18:30 Squash 1, Squash 2
BG Mx 1 20:00 - 22:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2
Saturday 22 February 2020
Juniors 08:45 - 16:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Squash 1, Squash 2
Hotshots 18:00 - 21:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2
Sunday 23 February 2020
Worcs Masters Practices 10:00 - 18:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2
BG Vets 18:00 - 20:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2
Club night 18:30 - 23:00 Squash 1, Squash 2
Monday 24 February 2020
Juniors 16:15 - 20:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Squash 1, Squash 2
Warwickshire team match 19:15 - 22:15 Squash 1, Squash 2
B’ham League Club Night 20:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2
Tuesday 25 February 2020
Worcestershire Squash 2nd Team 19:15 - 22:15 Squash 1, Squash 2
Club night 20:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2
Wednesday 26 February 2020
Mini Tennis 16:00 - 17:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2
Juniors 16:15 - 17:45 Squash 1, Squash 2
Club night 19:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2
Worcestershire Squash 3rd Team 19:15 - 22:15 Squash 1, Squash 2
Thursday 27 February 2020
Mini Tennis 3.50 to 4.30 15:00 - 17:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2
Juniors 15:30 - 18:30 Squash 1, Squash 2
Club night 20:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2
Friday 28 February 2020
Mini Tennis 3.50 to 4.30 15:00 - 17:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2
Racketball Club Night 17:00 - 18:30 Squash 1, Squash 2
Saturday 29 February 2020
Juniors 08:45 - 16:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Squash 1, Squash 2
Junior graded tournament 13:15 - 16:15 Squash 1, Squash 2
Central Badminton Match 18:00 - 20:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2020 HBI Consulting Ltd