Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Sunday 21 October 2018
BG Mens 3 18:00 - 20:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2
Club night 18:30 - 23:00 Squash 1, Squash 2
Monday 22 October 2018
Juniors 15:30 - 20:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Squash 1, Squash 2
Barnt Green Table Tennis Match 19:00 - 22:30 Table Tennis
Bíham League Club Night 20:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Mini Tennis 15:00 - 18:00 Badminton 2
Club night 20:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Mini Tennis 15:00 - 17:00 Badminton 2
Juniors 15:30 - 17:45 Squash 1, Squash 2
Club night 19:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2
Thursday 25 October 2018
Mini Tennis 15:00 - 17:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2
Juniors 15:30 - 18:30 Squash 1, Squash 2
Club night 20:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2
Friday 26 October 2018
Mini Tennis 15:00 - 17:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2
Racketball Club Night 17:00 - 18:30 Squash 1, Squash 2
BG Mens 1 20:00 - 22:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2
Saturday 27 October 2018
Juniors 08:45 - 16:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Squash 1, Squash 2
HotshotsM3 16:00 - 18:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2
HotshotsL2 18:00 - 20:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2
Sunday 28 October 2018
BG Mx 3 16:00 - 18:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2
BG Mx 2 18:00 - 20:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2
Club night 18:30 - 23:00 Squash 1, Squash 2
Monday 29 October 2018
Juniors 15:30 - 20:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2, Squash 1, Squash 2
Barnt Green Table Tennis Match 19:00 - 22:30 Table Tennis
Warwickshire team match 19:15 - 22:15 Squash 1, Squash 2
Bíham League Club Night 20:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2
Tuesday 30 October 2018
Mini Tennis 15:00 - 18:00 Badminton 2
Worcestershire Squash 2nd Team 19:15 - 22:15 Squash 1, Squash 2
Club night 20:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Mini Tennis 15:00 - 17:00 Badminton 2
Juniors 15:30 - 17:45 Squash 1, Squash 2
Club night 19:00 - 23:00 Badminton 1, Badminton 2

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2018 HBI Consulting Ltd